Supply Chain Contact Information

Supply Chain Contact Information

Carl Miller

Sr. Director Supply Management
616.254.4159
carl.miller@cascadeng.com

Treina Cradit

Sr. Commodity Manager
616.975.4849
treina.cradit@cascadeng.com

Purchasing Manager - Grand Rapids Campus
Commodities managed:

  • Plastic purchased parts
  • Steel components
  • Tooling
  • Product launch support for Buursma and North Plant

Chris Belpasso

Sr. Commodity Manager
419.485.7318
chris.belpasso@cktech.biz

Purchasing Manager – Montpelier Campus
Commodities managed:

  • Outside Processes – Plating, Assembly, etc.
  • Product launch support for Mack, Volvo

Vince Rizzo

Commodity Manager
616.975.4862
vince.rizzo@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Resins – HDPE, Nylon, PET
  • Additives
  • Product launch support for Noble, 33rd St

Jeremy Hartman

Sr. Purchasing Specialist
419.485.7424
jeremy.hartman@cktech.biz

Commodities managed:

  • Resins – TPO, PP, PPE
  • Outsourced molding
  • Product launch support for Karma, GM, DTNA, Zookx

Rick Filush

Commodity Manager
616.975.4830
rick.filush@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Reprocessed materials
  • Colorants
  • Hot stamp foils

Kristi Phillips

Purchasing Specialist
419.485.7412
kristi.phillips@cktech.biz

Commodities managed:

  • Paints and Painting
  • MRO
  • Product launch support for Navistar

Jake Frederick

Purchasing Specialist
419.485.7329
jake.frederick@cktech.biz

Commodities managed:

  • Packaging
  • Product launch support for Faraday

Adelle Woodard

Purchasing Specialist
419.485.7339
adelle.woodard@cktech.biz

Commodities managed:

  • Rubber products
  • Tapes
  • Product launch support for PACCAR

Kelly Weibel

Commodity Manager
616-254-4201
kelly.weibel@cascadeng.com

Commodities managed:

  • Fasteners
  • Acoustical Fibers
  • Labels
  • RFID/Electrical Components
  • Product launch support for South and West plant

Jackie Fox

Sr. Purchasing Specialist
616.975.4909
jackie.fox@cascadeng.com

  • Supplier performance management
  • Purchasing system processes
  • Metrics management

Brad Klopping

Packaging Engineer
616.977.5610
brad.klopping@cascadeng.com

  • Grand Rapids campus responsibility

Matt O’Brien

Sr. Packaging Engineer
419.485.7316
matt.obrien@cktech.biz

  • Montpelier campus responsibility
  • Mt Airy campus responsibility
  • Brownsville campus responsibility
  • Grand Prairie campus responsibility

Contact us directly:

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
9 + = 11
Solve this math question and enter the solution with digits. E.g. for "two plus four = ?" enter "6".