Supply Chain Contact Information

Supply Chain Contact Information

Carl Miller
Director of Purchasing
616-254-4159
carl.miller@cascadeng.com

Treina Cradit
Senior Commodity Manager
616-975-4849
treina.cradit@cascadeng.com

  • Steel and Steel components
  • Tooling commodity management
  • Hot Stamp (foil)
  • Labeling
  • Product launch support (Buursma Plant)

Jackie Fox
Senior Purchasing Specialist
616-975-4909
jackie.fox@cascadeng.com

  • Packaging Commodity Management
  • eRFQ management
  • Supplier performance management
  • Supply chain management quality and system processes
  • Product launch support (South Plant)

Rick Filush
Commodity Manager
616-975-4830
rick.filush@cascadeng.com

  • Colorant commodity management
  • Indirect/MRO purchase management
  • Alternative/Recycled materials
  • IMDS support
  • Travel
  • Product launch support (North Plant)

Maetta Henry
Commodity Manager
616-254-4201
maetta.henry@cascadeng.com

  • Foam and fabric commodity management
  • Outside molding/assembly
  • Rubber
  • Electrical
  • RFID
  • Supplier diversity program
  • Sustainability
  • Product launch support (West Plant)

Vince Rizzo
Commodity Manager
616-975-4862
tim.thomas@cascadeng.com

  • Resin commodity management
  • Noble related products
  • Product launch support (Noble and 33rd St.)

Logistics

Joel Lunger
Director of Logistics
616-975-4937
joel.lunger@cascadeng.com

  • Transportation (carrier selection)
  • Warehousing and trailer leasing

Contact us directly:

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.